A whole new world for you to explore!
 
HomePortalCalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog inWebclient
Client Link - Click Here!
Links
Client download link: Click Here!

Vote for the server - Click Here!

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» New banner
Sun Feb 19, 2012 4:28 pm by pyscho4life

» The Staff members
Sun Feb 19, 2012 4:23 pm by pyscho4life

» my mod/admin app
Mon Aug 22, 2011 2:15 pm by sebb

» casino games online free play
Tue Aug 02, 2011 5:39 pm by Guest

» гинекология акушерство
Mon Aug 01, 2011 1:45 am by Guest

» facebook likes buy df
Sat Jul 30, 2011 10:40 am by Guest

» Продвижение неизбежно
Fri Jul 29, 2011 7:19 pm by Guest

» Def Noob for moderator/admin
Tue Mar 15, 2011 6:12 pm by Admin

» Anyone out there?
Sun Jan 09, 2011 4:29 pm by Admin

» Welcome to NvidiaScape!
Sun Oct 17, 2010 1:25 pm by Admin

» D34th L0rd says Goodbye.
Tue Jul 27, 2010 9:57 pm by D34th L0rd

» How to join Soldier front!
Thu Jul 22, 2010 4:34 am by Admin

» Format for appeals. (Mute, Ban, IP-Ban)
Wed Jul 21, 2010 6:08 pm by The Fallen

» Updated Report A Player.
Tue Jul 20, 2010 5:20 pm by Ice

» cruor of gods aplication
Tue Jul 20, 2010 5:01 pm by Ice

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Top posters
Bobby
 
Admin
 
bountypk
 
Ice
 
clawzz
 
Obby pker
 
D34th L0rd
 
sebb
 
REALITY
 
Lancer
 
Music
International Vistors

Share | 
 

 D34th L0rd says Goodbye.

Go down 
AuthorMessage
D34th L0rd



Posts : 10
Points : 26
Join date : 2010-07-15

PostSubject: D34th L0rd says Goodbye.   Tue Jul 27, 2010 9:57 pm

Hello,

I'm deciding to quit this server, not many people play this anyways.

The Owner Ignores me, and pretty much, I guess I'm not needed here.

So this is goodbye.

Best of luck to NvidiaScape.

Regards,
Brian Crowell
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
D34th L0rd says Goodbye.
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
NvidiaScape :: Introductions/Goodbyes :: Goodbyes-
Jump to: