A whole new world for you to explore!
 
HomePortalCalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog inWebclient
Client Link - Click Here!
Links
Client download link: Click Here!

Vote for the server - Click Here!

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» New banner
Sun Feb 19, 2012 4:28 pm by pyscho4life

» The Staff members
Sun Feb 19, 2012 4:23 pm by pyscho4life

» my mod/admin app
Mon Aug 22, 2011 2:15 pm by sebb

» casino games online free play
Tue Aug 02, 2011 5:39 pm by Guest

» гинекология акушерство
Mon Aug 01, 2011 1:45 am by Guest

» facebook likes buy df
Sat Jul 30, 2011 10:40 am by Guest

» Продвижение неизбежно
Fri Jul 29, 2011 7:19 pm by Guest

» Def Noob for moderator/admin
Tue Mar 15, 2011 6:12 pm by Admin

» Anyone out there?
Sun Jan 09, 2011 4:29 pm by Admin

» Welcome to NvidiaScape!
Sun Oct 17, 2010 1:25 pm by Admin

» D34th L0rd says Goodbye.
Tue Jul 27, 2010 9:57 pm by D34th L0rd

» How to join Soldier front!
Thu Jul 22, 2010 4:34 am by Admin

» Format for appeals. (Mute, Ban, IP-Ban)
Wed Jul 21, 2010 6:08 pm by The Fallen

» Updated Report A Player.
Tue Jul 20, 2010 5:20 pm by Ice

» cruor of gods aplication
Tue Jul 20, 2010 5:01 pm by Ice

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Top posters
Bobby
 
Admin
 
bountypk
 
Ice
 
clawzz
 
Obby pker
 
D34th L0rd
 
sebb
 
REALITY
 
Lancer
 
Music
International Vistors

Share | 
 

 D34th L0rd's Suggestions.

Go down 
AuthorMessage
D34th L0rd



Posts : 10
Points : 26
Join date : 2010-07-15

PostSubject: D34th L0rd's Suggestions.   Mon Jul 19, 2010 6:05 pm

Hello,

My Suggestions are as listed:

1. Donation System included Experience Gains. For instance, you may donate $5 for 2 hour of Double Experience.

2. Donations including Limited Time offers. Such as "Glowing Dagger" Limited edition rares, to start off the economy. This could be done once a month for 5 days. The Limited Edition items will cost around $25 for one Limited Edition.

3. New Mini-Games regards to Tournament features related to Duel Arena Tournaments. Will insist of 1-12 rounds, winner could receive one Limited Edition Item. and 2 Months Nvidia Membership. This Contest would be done once every 2 months. Will require at least 25 contestants.

Thank you for reading my Suggestions.

Feel free to contact me if you have any questions regarding any of the listed suggestions.

Email: Admin@Echo-Hosting.tk
Skype: brianrowell

Regards,
Brian Crowell
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
D34th L0rd's Suggestions.
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
NvidiaScape :: General :: Suggestions-
Jump to: