A whole new world for you to explore!
 
HomePortalCalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog inWebclient
Client Link - Click Here!
Links
Client download link: Click Here!

Vote for the server - Click Here!

Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» New banner
Sun Feb 19, 2012 4:28 pm by pyscho4life

» The Staff members
Sun Feb 19, 2012 4:23 pm by pyscho4life

» my mod/admin app
Mon Aug 22, 2011 2:15 pm by sebb

» casino games online free play
Tue Aug 02, 2011 5:39 pm by Guest

» гинекология акушерство
Mon Aug 01, 2011 1:45 am by Guest

» facebook likes buy df
Sat Jul 30, 2011 10:40 am by Guest

» Продвижение неизбежно
Fri Jul 29, 2011 7:19 pm by Guest

» Def Noob for moderator/admin
Tue Mar 15, 2011 6:12 pm by Admin

» Anyone out there?
Sun Jan 09, 2011 4:29 pm by Admin

» Welcome to NvidiaScape!
Sun Oct 17, 2010 1:25 pm by Admin

» D34th L0rd says Goodbye.
Tue Jul 27, 2010 9:57 pm by D34th L0rd

» How to join Soldier front!
Thu Jul 22, 2010 4:34 am by Admin

» Format for appeals. (Mute, Ban, IP-Ban)
Wed Jul 21, 2010 6:08 pm by The Fallen

» Updated Report A Player.
Tue Jul 20, 2010 5:20 pm by Ice

» cruor of gods aplication
Tue Jul 20, 2010 5:01 pm by Ice

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Top posters
Bobby
 
Admin
 
bountypk
 
Ice
 
clawzz
 
Obby pker
 
D34th L0rd
 
sebb
 
REALITY
 
Lancer
 
Music
International Vistors

Share | 
 

 Mostly Online

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Bobby
Game Moderator
avatar

Posts : 47
Points : 88
Join date : 2010-01-03

PostSubject: Mostly Online   Tue Jan 05, 2010 10:47 am

I'm happy that the client is mostly always online.

Anybody else?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
bountypk



Posts : 33
Points : 53
Join date : 2010-01-18
Age : 25
Location : somewhere in the universe

PostSubject: yeps   Mon Jan 18, 2010 1:51 pm

yeps i'm happy the server is always on0 24/7
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Mostly Online
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
NvidiaScape :: Welcome to NvidiaScape! :: Status-
Jump to: